HELP! Display suggestions for wax melts

aptommo

I'm unsure how to display these little bags of melts the best. I think how I had them was just okay but I did not love it. I saw a Posh table display online I wanted to somewhat mock mine after but not man of my items are in containers. Don't laugh or cringe toooooo much please. Remember I'm a beginner to all this. My first craft fair was more successful than I anticipated after my starting fiasco and lack of knowing what I was really doing...but I think if it had looked more presentable I might have gotten more sales?? I'm considering trying another for Dec 22 and I need HELP Please! 

This was my setup, after being crowded into a 6ft instead of 8 ft table. I had to leave so much off the table because it was just too much and looked even sloppier than this does. 

1396495536_PhotoDec0191328AM.jpg.2c7f4e16d31da13ce2675f6f650ebfcb.jpg284827505_PhotoDec0191347AM.jpg.65ac9b8e44886e0f60faeb56baceea78.jpg

However this is the setup I've been drooling over. (Obviously mine wouldn't be 3 tables but just their entire presentation is lovely IMO. I would turn the pink into the muted purple color in my logo to match my branding. But I just love everything about how they have it and I can't even try to replicate it.

perfect-vendor-display-by-michelle-tarpley-craft-booths-table.jpg.efcfe566ba9f7cc13c263cece37e78bc.jpg

• Like 2