Ever tried Candle Science?

cable_stacy

They've been talked about before, here's a couple threads http://www.candletech.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10433&highlight=candlescience

http://www.candletech.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10490&highlight=candlescience

I love them. Their FO's are great, they have good prices & have excellent customer service. They just don't have a huge variety of scents yet. Their shipping prices is very reasonable also.

Oh, no! As a newbie, I have been reading this board and decided Peak Candle Supplies was the way to go for fragrances (I can ALMOST smell the McInstosh Apple that everyone was raving about!) But I just checked out the prices at Candlescience, and I am back to the drawing board!! :D

Decisions, decisions......:confused:

Oh, no! As a newbie, I have been reading this board and decided Peak Candle Supplies was the way to go for fragrances (I can ALMOST smell the McInstosh Apple that everyone was raving about!) But I just checked out the prices at Candlescience, and I am back to the drawing board!! :D

Decisions, decisions......:confused:

Don't get me wrong, I love Peak's also! They are one of my main suppliers. :D

Don't get me wrong, I love Peak's also! They are one of my main suppliers. :D

Thanks for your input! Maybe I will stay with Peak's right now....just to help me keep the records straight for testing, etc. We have been trying to figure out how to bring the cost of the votives we sell down....it is tempting to order from Candlescience because of that reason...

I order my wax, wicks, and dyes chips from them, very fast on shipping and great customer support. They just started the free 1oz of Fo of your choice with your order also. I order all my fo's from Peaks though. I guess i'll be going the slow route tring there fo's, freebie with every order :)

• 4 weeks later...