Need your criticism please

Im not a logo designer by any stretch of the imagination. I need to update my current logo and am leaning in this direction. Depending on the color scheme for the particular label, I can swap the colors out depending on that labels color pallette. Its just something I came up with in Adobe Illustrator while adding some info into my current labels. Let me know what you think if you dont mind :) 

4mE606pl.png     H53oSQ9l.png  

Edited by Clear Black

Looks pretty good, but I would try and stick with one color scheme to make it easier, but I guess it would depend on what color paper your using as well. The 2 in the middle seem to catch the eye a little more the the others. 

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Tokoo said:

Looks pretty good, but I would try and stick with one color scheme to make it easier, but I guess it would depend on what color paper your using as well. The 2 in the middle seem to catch the eye a little more the the others. 

Just to clarify, I have currently 25 different fragrances I carry seasonally. Each label has the exact same design and logo, I just interchange the colors to match with the fragrance. So these are all the same logo, just the color will be different for each label. I only added different colors to show you or rather ask you if it works as different colors or not.

Hope that clarifies that for you and thanks so far for the critique

Very very nice Clear Black.   They are very professional looking; clean and very upscale....! 

One color is as nice as the other so I love them all.   Are your candles dyed?