I sent an email... let's see explanation

mountainmadness

Okay... I could not help myself... I was very professional but sent WSP an email asking them about their shipping fees.

I have never used this company before but know that they have good customer service but I about died when I placed my order. I ordered 2 oz. malibu bottles with lids. I know that they would fit in a flat rate shipping box and cost $7.70 for me to receive in 2-3 days. The shipping was over $30.00 for a $14.00 order.

Come on people give me a break!! I will let you guys know if I receive a reply.

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Same here!

One time I was going to order some wax because it was clearanced from them...for 60lbs of wax, the shipping was $82!! HUH? That didn't make any sense to me...and since then, I've refused to order from them. Which stinks, because they have some FO that I really want to try!

Yes, I've had the same problem with them. I thought their shipping cost had improved and they lowered the cost. I think I received something about it in an e-mail newsletter from them. Obviously it hasn't. Too bad, if the shipping weren't so high I would probably order from them more. Good Luck!!!

I'm a total sucker- I pay the outrageous shipping because if I didn't order from them, I'd have to order from like 7 different places to make up for it. And I'd rather get it all in one place...plus, I'm addicted to their shower gel, their lotion base and their soaps :) Not to mention a few of their FO's and wicks...ok, yeah, just about everything they carry!!! :) I know that TLC was offering to do a co-op from there (which was very nice of her) and she'd pick up the stuff and send it USPS..but I guess there wasn't enough interest. I really wish they weren't so expensive- but I still order :(