Peak Candle??

Hi All,

I'm a newbie to the forum. Been lurking around for a month or two, and finally had to break my silence to ask a question about Peak Candle Supplies. From what I gather from everyone here, they're a good place to order from, that is if they had anything to order!!!!! They seem to be out of stock of most waxes, and other odds that I wanted to order - wick clips, molds, oh, all the things one really needs to make candles - and it's been that way for a while. I emailed them the other day, but still have had no reply......

Where else can one order good quality waxes and dyes?

Looking forward to a long and happy association with you all.:wink2:

I just wanted to say hi and not to get discouraged as this is the first time i ever saw them out of so much. I went to order wax and molds today to and everything i needed was out. Hopfully these things will be back soon. Mean while if you find out could you let us know when things will be back in stock. Lin

how do you tell if something is out of stock? i want to order another shipment of sample fo's but you just type in the name of the fo you want and submit it and it doesn't give you any information on it. hope this makes sense...

I think your questions are very reasonable as a prospective customer, and myself being a representative of Peak appreciate the opportunity to respond.