Anyone know anything about Graceful Hosting?

TraciS

I was doing a little searching on hosting as mine is on the high side but can't seem to get to most of the sites that were listed on one search and can't even get graceful hosting to come up. Is this a fluke or is he not hosting anymore?

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I want to be the first to say that this whole situation is a total shame. Graceful Hosting has always been FANTASTIC with me. Emails answered promptly, they have held my hand through the setup process (I'm not a techie by any means), and have been prompt and professional in all their dealings. I hope this whole matter is solved quickly and they are back up and accepting new clients SOON!

What a weird deal. Things like this are what keeps me going with a faceless company and not a crafter turned host which is what some of these smaller companies seem to be. I pay more than I like but my site has only been down twice in 2 years and both were in the middle of the night for maintenance.

Good luck to you all. I hope it all gets straightened out soon. Someone filled me in a little, I would be pissed as hell if I was missing out on business due to someone's sour grapes.

I want to be the first to say that this whole situation is a total shame. Graceful Hosting has always been FANTASTIC with me. Emails answered promptly, they have held my hand through the setup process (I'm not a techie by any means), and have been prompt and professional in all their dealings. I hope this whole matter is solved quickly and they are back up and accepting new clients SOON!

Ditto...

Your site comes up for me just fine, but LaVida's in down. Adam's own site comes up, but his hosting company site is down. I'm confused ... :confused:

Crafty is w/ another host. She acted quickly because she has a stake in her site being down... we all do. :(

I have faith.....