New Car Decal !!

That's awesome! Definitely eyecatching!

I too would like to know what size the decal is, and also what kind of vehicle do you have? (It almost looks like the back of my minivan)

I'm anxious to hear how much more business this will bring you! :)

It looks great, but can you still see through your rear window? That'd make me uncomfortable, especially changing lanes in traffic. I wonder if a rear side window would work...

That really is eye-catching!! I would be concerned with the same thing as Satin. Or is it one of those that you can see right thru but peeps who are looking at it see it a a solid?? (hmm.. wonder if I am making any sense here? :tongue2: )

It looks nice! Did you check with your insurance company before putting it on? One company I used to work for would not insure your vehicle if it had any signs or logos on it. They have denied claims and non-renewed policies if they found out after the fact.

I worked in insurance many years ago and I do remember this too. Is your vehicle used for business or pleasure? My husband is the head of maintenance for a school district and has to drive his truck all over the district. He gets paid mileage etc. but is not covered under the district's insurance. I mentioned this to our agent one day and she changed our policy so that his truck is now classified as used for business.

I've often wondered about people who sell Avon, Mary Kay, Tupperware etc. They use their vehicles to go to meetings, have parties and deliver products. So if they are a business...have they thought that their vehicle should be insured as a business vehicle and not for pleasure. I would hate to be involved in an accident and my insurance company deny coverage.

I would definitely check with your auto insurance agent.

Maggie