Need comments on packaging and look of product

Sue W.

Thanks for your comments, they are terrrific. I tried clear labels by printing them off my computer and were all washed out, any ideas how to do this? When I go to craft sales they just are not selling so I thank you for the suggestions.

Sue W.

Everything is gorgeous, bright colors! My eye would automatically look towards your products! I've never done a show like that before so I have no real opinion on how things work, but one thing I might suggest is some signage of 'specials' or perhaps pricing on your display tables. I always see people mention shelving for their products so people don't have to reach way back to grab a product. This is nothing I know works, but just what I have read on here from others before.

Sue: is photo #3, the one with your products on the table, the way your products are arranged for shows? If so, I agree with what SoapInTheCity said about getting some shelves. That way you're taking advantage of vertical space (more at eye level). Plus, with me being somewhat of a klutz, I'd be afraid of bumping over your products and causing a domino effect on the table. :eek: :embarasse So that would make me shy away from getting too close to your display.

(Although I must admit they look so nice I'd sure want to check them out more closely!!) :drool:

I love your packaging. I make a big mess trying to shrink wrap my m&p soaps, especially the heart-shaped ones. Wish you would tell your secret.

The gift box style packaging looks wonderful. Where did you get your boxes?

I'm really impressed!

WOW Sue everything looks wonderful. The soap's so pretty and the label on the front takes away from/hides the design, could the label go on the back w/ the soap ingredients?? :)

I agree, that is they way I package mine. that way the customer can see how beautiful the soap is and still turn it over to see the info that they need to see.

Otherwise, everything looks FANTASTIC!!