Contacting Snowdrift Farms

BlancaD

Does anyone know any other way to contact someone at Snowdrift Farms, I know they have closed ,but I placed an order from their going out of business sale, and there is a MAJOR(over $200.00 worth) discrepancy in the refunding of some of the items I ordered, I have sent numerous emails since the end of the December and no one answers them or the phone. I am very frustrated, I know the owner is going through alot right now with the loss of his wife and business and I am sympathetic, but this issue needs to be addressed as well as the issue with the product ingredient labeling, they weren't shipped with any..alas I might just need to take the loss :sad2:..just wanted to vent....

Blanca, I have tried to contact them as well with no luck. I don't have any product nor a refund. Fortunately my order was only about $60. But for me, that is a lot of money since I'm just starting out with the business. At this point I have opened a dispute with my credit card company. Still waiting to hear from that.

I haven't received my order from them, and tried to call with no answer. I just sent an email. I noticed their email around the holidays that it would be taking longer to process and send out orders, but wondering what is going on too. Interesting to note that others are experiencint the same thing, luckily my order was under $40, but I still really wanted some of the products- so I'm hoping they will still come. I ordered at the beginning of the sale, so I was hoping my order would go through before he ran out of product. He must be overwhelmed is all I can think....