Presto Pots Again

Hello again:). If you didn't read my earlier thread, http://www.candletech.com/forums/showthread.php?p=91686#post91686, I'm a student in an engineering class and am working on a project involving improving presto pots for candlemaking. I have a few more questions I would like to ask, and would really appreciate it if you could take a minute or two to answer them. Thank you for your help!

If you have a presto pot with a spigot,

1. On a scale of one to five, how much of a hassle is it to have a manual spigot?

2. Would you rather use a presto pot with no spigot, with a manual spigot, or with an electric spigot?

If you have a presto pot without a spigot,

1. Does your pot have no spigot because it is a hassle to install or use one?

2. Would you use a presto pot with an electric spigot?

3. On a scale of one to five, how much of a hassle is it to use a presto pot with no spigot?

Thanks for taking the time to read it; your answers will be very helpful for my project.

1. On a scale of one to five, how much of a hassle is it to have a manual spigot? No hassle at all

2. Would you rather use a presto pot with no spigot, with a manual spigot, or with an electric spigot? Whats an electric spigot?? I've never heard of one...

Presto pot WITHOUT a spigot:

1. My pots don't have spigots because I couldn't wait to use them when I got them home, let alone wait for someone to help me install a spigot.

2. No I would not use one w/ an electric spigot.

3. It is no hassle at all w/o a spigot and I prefer it that way. I pour from the presto to the pouring pot over a cookie sheet, so I can reuse what ever wax drips.

Not necessarily a hassle, I just don't need it.

2. Would you use a presto pot with an electric spigot? no

3. On a scale of one to five, how much of a hassle is it to use a presto pot with no spigot? No hassle at all, the pot is very lightweight. Very easy to pour into pour pot. Rarely have spills or drips.