So who has an actual real store?

sandyrose

My DREAM come true would be to have a little B&B shop somwhere in the downtown area of a cute little suburb. In my dreams I have it al designed rustic looking with tiny splashes of trendy bright colors.

I'm going to school for Theraputic Massage right now so I'd have my own practice there too. Kind of like a B&B shop and wellness center for the Body-Mind-Spirit. And of course all my massage threapy clients would have to walk through my store. :wink2: teehee.... and see & smell all my wonderful B&B products each time.

I'd love to hear about your stores.. see pictures or whatever. Anyone?

How nice to see someone with similar interests! I'm a Massage Therapist myself and I make soy candles which I've been able to sell in the places I work at... namely in a chiropractor's office and in a Spa I work in ocassionally.

Unfortunately I don't have a REAL store nor do I know if I want one. However, I have thought about putting one of those wagon type carts Ive seen at some malls. It would be wood and all around the cart I'd have different colored votives mixed in with the glass containers and travel tins and some related stuff, like beaded votive containers for sale and maybe even some bath products.

Monica

I am fotunate in that the chiropractors I work with are very open minded and naturalists, so when I pitched them the soy candles along with all the benefits vs paraffin... they were sold. I provide them with a couple of boxes of votives and an assortment of travel tins monthly but it's not a great quantity. They don't lose anything because I give it to them on consignment which means they don't pay up front for the candles but rather at the end of the month.