ISO a good apple and pumpkin FO

denetteb

These are awesome recs...thank you! I have been on the lookout for a good mac apple, so I will have to check that one out!

I think I messed up my original post and title in the way I typed my question...as I am looking for some FO recs that have both apple and pumpkin in the same oil!

If anyone knows how I can edit my post title, please let me know so I can make it right. Sorry everyone for the confussion and mistake...I am still a noob! :grin2:

I would LOVE to find a good pumpkin/apple combo but I have not. I would bet that many mix their own. It sounds like perhaps with some of the single noted scents listed.

In the same way that I love Spiced/Spicy Apples and Peaches but one day when I did not have that oil I blended Peaches and Cream and Baked Apples (in melt form, already made) and I think I like that even better than the blends I have bought since.

Today I am making Baked Apple (HI type) and Homemade Apple Pie, both from RE/AH. I may try a melt or two of one of those mixed with one of my pumpkin melts just to see.

Check out Elements Fall Harvest...it's apple and pumpkin..but no spice..

I also use CC's Spiced Apple Pie and Pumpkin Coffee.

Perfect Pumpkin from WYW was my MOST favorite scent followed by Leah's Pumpkin Cheesecake..but sadly neither are selling oils any more..

I love CS pumpkin pie, and ICS baked apples for fall!!