Last show set-up

Spellkast

Well, thanks to a lady that I met during my very first craft show, I got to do two more these past two weekends. I got a wholesale account out of it, and tons of people commented on how great everything looked and smelled, and how cute all of my names were (even if they didn't buy anything, it still made me happy!) :) I made about $750 these past two weekends- which to me, I don't think is too bad. :) Here's the setup from this last show I did. Since I'm new to the whole craft show scene- please don't be too harsh! :)

[ATTACH]3518[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]3519[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]3520[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]3521[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]3523[/ATTACH]

post-1657-139458388168_thumb.jpg

post-1657-139458388171_thumb.jpg

post-1657-139458388173_thumb.jpg

post-1657-139458388175_thumb.jpg

post-1657-139458388179_thumb.jpg

Guest EMercier

I think your setup is nice and I'm happy for you on your results. Not that bad at all. A lot better than what I did when I have two shows in one weekend. The only thing I would say, is have a table cloth that goes to the floor. (I learned that here and it made a BIG difference)

Guest Spellkast's buddy

Hi Spellkast,

Your set up looks great:yay: you did a really good job. I love everything, and congrats on doing so well. Glad to hear you had a good show. Hope you had a good week end.

Your buddy:D

Thanks guys!!!

My husband actually took those pics before I was finished setting up...so I had a huge cloth with my company logo hung on that table you see...so the boxes weren't visible :) And I know he took a pic of it, but I have no idea where it went! And the tins sold a lot better than I thought they would!!! They sold better than the jars, in fact! I guess people think they're cute after all! And the number one best seller was Lilac!! Didn't see that one coming! :)