Can I call it 100% Soy

You can say "Made with 100% soy". But if you call it a "100% soy candle", I think that may be lying. You can say "100% All Natural Wax Candle". I think people like Beeswax, so you may sell more if you add that into your description. Like, "SoyBee Candle" or "Soy Candle with added Beeswax".

Just me throwing some things out and these are just my opinions, I'm not a lawyer.

You can call it anything you wish, and many people do.:) The "100% soy" refers to the type of wax used... meaning there is no other type of wax - it's all made from soy. If your candle contains a percentage of beeswax, it does not qualify within that definition... Thus, I don't think it would be truthful to say "100% soy", do you? What's wrong with calling it a soy wax/beeswax blend?:D I think that would be equally as acceptable to the "all-natural" crowd...

Yeah, silly question so I appreciate all your responses. I just got to thinking last night after all my testing and now thinking about adding beeswax I'm not 100% pure soy anymore. How can I even call it an all natural candle if I'm using Fragrance oil that has been chemically created??? Have I been inhaling too many fumes???

You shouldn't call it 100% pure soy candle, but you can call it 100% natural wax candle. That way you're only identifying the wax...not the fo or color additives. The whole pure/natural/all soy thing is so overdone out there. We all know what could be in the candles, but the general poplulation doesn't, so just be as honest as you can and your customers will appreciate you more for it.