these votives are making me mad!!!

GRRRRRRRRR I dont' know what else should I do! This time I heated the molds, they were clean, sprayed a bit of silicone release and wiped off very well (the spray release I use is kind of dry, so there's no visible oil around).

I poured at 185 F, moved the wick pins to release the bubbles, tapped well until I saw no bubbles. They took all the day for getting ready, here the temp is 86F... and nwo look at what they made!! Not only pinholes... there are a lot of craters on the surface!! I mean I'm used in making candles. Votives are fairly new to me but come on the principle is the same! I'm getting mad. I hope you can see what I'm talking about in the pic. it seems that some bubbles are large but flat!! but where do they come from??

Please experts, repeat me everything from the start because I'm feeling a total newbie (and dumb).

Is the wick pin's fault? In some way does it cause the presence of all those bubble? And why on earth the base of the wick pins is not the exact size of the base of the mold?? It dances in there! Oh sorry for this rant but I'm really frustrated. TIA

post-1267-139458432838_thumb.jpg

Here's how I do mine........start to finish. Put the wick pin in the mold, spray well with silicone mold release (I don't wipe it down, just spray and leave it!!) I make sure all my wick pins look centered in the mold, occasionally I will have to bend one a touch to get it back on center. Pour my wax and don't touch them, moving the wick pin will cause wax to flow under the pin and could make it hard to release from the mold, or getting the pin off the candle. I always top off my votives with a 2nd pour, but that's not something you HAVE to do, that's my way!! Remove from mold the next day.