Soy Wax help please

Hi! I'm fairly new to candlemaking so forgive me if I sound like an idiot :D

I started off with EZ Soy, and I like it (although I don't know anything different). I have bought FO from BCN also and again I like them and they seem to work well in what I've tested so far. BUT...and a BIG "but"...I recently discovered JS FO's. I absolutely LOVE their scent choices. Although I have not gotten any yet, they sound very unique which is what I'm looking for in my candle line. I'm just DYING to try some!

My question is, has anyone had any success with JS FO's in EZ Soy? Or would I just be better off switching my wax to JS 100% Soy? I am still in the very beginning of testing and I don't have much money invested at all in it so it wouldn't be a huge deal to switch waxes altogether and start over testing. I just think that I really want to use JS FO's and I want them to work in soy.

Anyone have any opions or reviews for me? Thanks a lot!!!

I use CB135 and JS FO's were hit and miss for me. I know alot of people here have had good luck with them but mine were more miss than hit. Here are some of the FO suppliers that I use that work great in soy:

Candlescience...they also have GB wax...415 is the same as ezsoy

Snowtop

Millcreek

The Candle Source

Don't shy away from JS. Becky's sales are so wonderful, that you will most definitely find SOMETHING that will work for you in soy. I have tested and used a gafrillion of JS's oils in soy, and have had exceptional luck with the following (perhaps get a sample pack or two and see for yourself):

*Blueberry Cheesecake (STRONG)

*Cinnamon Roll w/Vanilla Frosting (don't get the Cinnamon Bun...Cinnamon Roll is very realistic, and an exceptional thrower, cold and hot.)

*Country Kitchen (yummy spicey kitchen smell...great throw)

*Vanilla Buttercream Crunch

*Chestnuts and Brown Sugar

*Brown Sugar Pecan

*Nana's Old Fashioned Apple Butter (OMG, this is a great oil!!!!)

*Snickers Coffee Blend