Need strong scents for GW464: Peaks & JS

I would like to order some samples from Peaks and JS. I am using GW 464 and have not had good luck finding strong (hot) throwers for this wax. I've ordered so far only from ICS and BCN and have only gotten "moderate" throw from a couple/few scents but none I could classify as "strong" or "awesome". Anyone out there using/testing this wax who can steer me to some scents which are truly "strong" hot throwers in the 464? Ironically...the cold throw of this wax is OUTSTANDING and sometimes I feel it is better than the cold throw with most of the scents I've tested (I come home and open the door of my apartment and can smell the cold throw...many times I can't when the candle is burning!). Just as an fyi...I am using 8oz tins (a little over 3" diameter) and I've pretty much decided on using a CD10 wick for most of the scents I'm burning). Thanks in advance...I'm still a soy newbie!!:cool2:

I only tested one FO in this (Mc Hillbilly Homebrew. Great throw). But if you look back through the other threads on 464, people have mentioned what FOs they used in testing and what their results were. That would be a good place to start. Other than that, check the sticky on this page for FOs for Soy and just start testing. :)

Here are some of JS I have done in the464 Perfect Pear CJ's cinnamon donuts,Apple berry Spice,Candied blueberries,blueberry cheesecake,Mimosa and Mandarin,Sweet Orange Pomegranite,Baby Magic,Berrie buttercream,Chestnuts and brown sugar, All had good throw for me.

Here are some of JS I have done in the464 Perfect Pear CJ's cinnamon donuts,Apple berry Spice,Candied blueberries,blueberry cheesecake,Mimosa and Mandarin,Sweet Orange Pomegranite,Baby Magic,Berrie buttercream,Chestnuts and brown sugar, All had good throw for me.