cracks in my soy candle!!!!!!

Hi

I have noticed that my 3 soy container candles with 3 wicks have cracks everywhere in the wax.  I can see at the bottom as well.I am new to this issue, I am wondering if this is common to have cracks in some soy candles. I do not have the same issue in all my candles using same soy wax from same bag. The only thing that is different is the fragrance oil, i highly doubt that can cause that. 

Please advise.

What brand of wax? Several like 444 crack like mad in many of my containers. Sometimes the cracks don’t appear for months later. Seems a lot like it’s weather driven, Particularly if it’s cool. Cooler temperatures change the rate of cooling of the candle and can cause massive cavities and cracks.

• Like 1

For this wax I pour at 120 to 115 degree. The room temp is around 66 F. Its cooler area and fall is here :-). The weird thing is, it happens to random candles and not all. So I made 3 yesterday with cranberry scent and one of them got cracks and other two are fine. Same, I made vanilla nutmeg last week and one of them got cracks after 2-3 days and others are fine. I am thinking to buy wax warmer large one and put candle in there, hoping it would fix it?!!!!!

I dont know what would be the best way to do this. 

8 hours ago, mycandlecraft said:

For this wax I pour at 120 to 115 degree. The room temp is around 66 F. Its cooler area and fall is here :-). The weird thing is, it happens to random candles and not all. So I made 3 yesterday with cranberry scent and one of them got cracks and other two are fine. Same, I made vanilla nutmeg last week and one of them got cracks after 2-3 days and others are fine. I am thinking to buy wax warmer large one and put candle in there, hoping it would fix it?!!!!!

I dont know what would be the best way to do this.