Pure Soy being Discontinued!!!

I think I am going to have a panic attack! I just read on WSP that Pure Soy has been discontinued by the manufacturer! I am so mad. I have been using this wax for the past two years and now I am going to have to find something new. I may just give up all together because if they somehow pass the act for testing for bath and body, I will be out of that. I used Pure Soy because I could get it local from Backwoods or not too much shipping from WSP.

Well shoot!

Steph

I think I am going to have a panic attack! I just read on WSP that Pure Soy has been discontinued by the manufacturer! I am so mad. I have been using this wax for the past two years and now I am going to have to find something new. I may just give up all together because if they somehow pass the act for testing for bath and body, I will be out of that. I used Pure Soy because I could get it local from Backwoods or not too much shipping from WSP.

Well shoot!

Steph

May they are discontinuing it not the company that makes it. How would you know, do they even tell you who the company is? Golden Foods/Brands is my manufacture so I'm good.

As far as the B&B law, China will love it, more money for them. Cause they don't have to follow any laws.

Yes, tootie. The Globilization act is trying to force the bath and body makers to test every single formula everytime you make a little change, most of which we can't afford. It is sad that they are trying to put all the small people out of business when we have better products than a lot of the bigger companies.

Sad abou the pure soy as I just got some to try from a Canadian supplier. I started with CB Advanced and Enchanted Lites which I still use but am experimenting with CB 135 and the pure soy. Guess I better not get too attached to it.

My conclusion is to go between 2 or 3 brands so if one goes out of business I can rely on the other two.