Lx400

Rae

I can't help you with your question as I have no knowledge of this printer at all. I clicked on this thread because I was really expecting either a question or some comment about a wick the size of a tugboat rope. :D

Does anyone use this printer for small votive and melt labels and get it to work? I am getting ready to sent this printer back.:confused:

Rae

You are not alone I have yet to get mine to work right I feel like I wasted my money and it was a lot of money to waste.

After getting mine and messing with over a year calling the company trying to get help and getting no where. I do not think they are worth the money.

If someone here can help you out great, there are a few on here that love theirs and make great labels I just could never get mine to work right.

Thanks, Miss Mary for the previous posts. I did many searches before I bought it. I have been wanting one for over a year and just finally bite the bullet and got one. The manager in the support dept. is going to try 2 sizes of my labels and see if he can get it to work. I talked to Adam twice and the first comment he made was, "oh, your labels are too small. This machine is designed for larger labels." I am sure the machine will go back this week, but will give this last guy a chance.

Southern Scents.....yes, it is a Primera. I would not recommend it to anyone unless maybe they are using a large label and no background color.

Vicky, Thanks and I am sorry you had so much trouble with yours. When I told my sales person in an email this morning that I wanted the machine picked up and a full refund, she was very nice and agreed to do so. After all this I look forward to going back to the sheets.