HELP! with round labels

Sag_77

I bought round labels from Online Labels (1.67") and I can't get them to line up. I am using DesignPro by Avery and these are supposed to be compatible. But no matter what I do I can't get these labels to center properly. Is there anyone who can please help me out with this? TIA

All I can say is I still have this problem with my 2" labels and was never able to fix it. I tinkered with the top and left margins a little until I could get them a little more centered. The info they give on the site for the templates are a little off.

Print practice test sheets in B&W draft, then hold it up to your label sheets to the light, that way you don't waste too many label sheets.

What's worse is with mine, the bottom row of labels about 4 rows of pixels get cut off (squaring my round graphic off), and that I can't seem to figure out at all how to fix, it's as if I'm trying to print outside of some invisible area which I'm not.

I'm also a Graphic Artist besides a candler and use Corel Draw. I, too have problems, only with round labels. With my program I can nudge each one over or up & down. So when I first print a page there will be some that are off, than I nudge the others then print again. Sometimes I have to print up to 10 sheets until their all just right. Once it's set then it stays right. Not all of the test sheets are lost, just some that did not line up right.

I'm thinking it has more to do with the printer than the program, at least on my end. I use EPSON printers, and they have great quality. So I don't know, for sure, I just deal with it when I design new round labels.

What's worse is with mine, the bottom row of labels about 4 rows of pixels get cut off (squaring my round graphic off), and that I can't seem to figure out at all how to fix, it's as if I'm trying to print outside of some invisible area which I'm not.

Ugh, I have this exact same problem with 1.67" labels, in addition to all the aforementioned ones, ha.