Aroma beads

kissluck@18

Hi I'm new to making aroma beads and have ordered from buy it ship it & aroma beads online. My scents aren't very strong or lasting as long as I'd like. Where do you order beads from and how long do they last you? I was thinking about ordering from Cajun candles because the site says they absorb 40% of the fragrance oil. Also where do y'all order fragrance oil from? Who has ordered from PlasticPellets4fun? I need help and your opinions 

There's been some discussion on here lately about aroma beads not working as well as they used to.  

I am currently using up a bag from cajun and they are working fine. I've had no problems with fading scent.  But, this is an OLD bag, so I can't say how the quality is nowadays. 

Below is a link to one of the threads about aroma beads.  

• 1 month later...
On 2/23/2019 at 11:32 AM, kissluck@18 said:

Hi I'm new to making aroma beads and have ordered from buy it ship it & aroma beads online. My scents aren't very strong or lasting as long as I'd like. Where do you order beads from and how long do they last you? I was thinking about ordering from Cajun candles because the site says they absorb 40% of the fragrance oil. Also where do y'all order fragrance oil from? Who has ordered from PlasticPellets4fun? I need help and your opinions 

I quit ordering from Aroma beads online and Buy It ship it when they changed their beads. Don't order Cajun's either. They are bigger beads and don't soak up as well as the small beads. Plastic Pellets 4 Fun are great! So are NG's and BCN's beads. I believe the ones from Lone Star are the smaller beads too but I haven't tried them.

• Like 1