My website!! I need feedback.

krystalkay

Hello all. I am a beginner and I need help.

First, can you look at my site and give me some ideas and thoughts. I am just starting on it. As for the gift baskets pictures that is all I have for now but I am in the process of getting some new pics.

Aslo, I was in business with my sister n law and that is where we got our name. I am wanting to change my name now because we our no longer in business together. Can anyone help me with some names?

Thanks in advance!! You people are all so good on this site!! :grin2:

I'm at work and have dial up here, your site loads excruciatingly slow. Looks pretty easy to navigate, noticed a spelling error on the first page, there is an OUR that should be ARE. I couldn't look at the rest of it because it was taking too long for stuff to load. Maybe this evening from home. Your colors are nice.

• 3 weeks later...

I really like the look and the name, very cute. But, I'm on dial-up and your site is just way too slow - if I wasn't specifically looking at it because you asked, I wouldn't have stayed around for it to load ... it's actually still not loaded since I started typing this. Also, this is just personal preference, but if I have to click on something after I type in your web address, I won't bother entering. I really like your opening page, it's cute, but again, if I wasn't looking specifically at your site, I wouldn't have bothered clicking.

Ok, it's finally loaded ... clicked on your gift basket link, and again taking waaaaay too long. For pics that small, they should pop up almost immediately. Maybe the experts can give you some suggestions on how to make things faster.

I really do like the graphics and such that you picked, it's just too bogged down for my slow dial-up.

Kate