Can someone who can check me pm me please?

Well I guess I'm gonna give it a go without a check then. I have 6.26 pounds of c-3 measured, or 100.1 oz's. I have a standard presto and it's my first time using the presto. Doesn't seem the wax will fit. The plastic bag I weighed it in, if i fit it in the pot, it's sticking out. I thought the presto was supposed to be able to hold 8 pounds of wax? Is it just because of the air in the flakes before melting?

If anyone reads this soon, still pm please. Need a check to ease my mind. LOL

Have a check. Thank you! :)

Thank you! Just have to have it checked, just in case. This is only my second time so far that I'm going to melt. First time I didn't get it. Now I do and the presto and the bag over top, just made me second guess my calc's so had to ask. Thank you. :)

I'm not absolutely positive but I"d say it's the flake form. Fill it part way, melt, then add more.

Yup c-3 flakes. Will do Carebear thank you. My head omg. I get it now though. Just made me question myself. Boy did I do it wrong the first time though! Funny how much you figure out, after you do it the first time. ;)