Wicks & which is the one?

I am fairly new to the biz and have now tested wicks from several companies and several styles from HTP to LX and the new CSN from CS. I use GB415 & 464 and Glass Glow Palm. I am having problems finding a place that uses quality wicks. Can anyone suggest a great place or two to but wicks from? Also, any recommendations on types of wicks? I had problems with HTP...they had a bad burnt smell thaqt overthrew the scents. I feel LX may burn too quickly and had luck in the beginning with cotton wicks. Any help will greatly be appreciated

I am having problems finding a place that uses quality wicks

What type of problem are you having with the quality? CS has very good quality products. I've never had any problems with the quality of their wicks. Is the problem mainly finding a wick that gives you the results you are looking for or did you find that the wicks you received from them were damaged?

I had problems with HTP...they had a bad burnt smell

Did this occur with every FO you tested using the HTP's? What percentage of FO did you use? What is the diameter of your container?