Ok the edible Body spray question

Livelovebath

ok i did search.. but i came up with not alot.. I was just wondering if anyone was making this that would help me out? or is there anyone out there making a body spray that is made out of simple (taste safe) ingredients that I could just add Flavor oil to.. I want to play with this and I have some ideas and some background. I was just wondering if there was anyone out there that has ACTUALLY made it?

Thanks in advance.

OH and brambleberrys base is the following.. i just need some guidlines on amounts or subs etc...

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Flavor, Aspartame, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, FD&C Yellow #6, FD&C Red #40, FD&C Blue #1, FD&C Yellow #5

What about an edible massage oil? Palm oil, Coconut oil, sesame oil, a tiny bit o' veg. glycerin (for a warming sensation) and already sweetened flavor oil?

Who really sprays a sensual oil on a body... it's all about touch, massage, caress, feel, stroke..... ok, you get the picture.

What about an edible massage oil? Palm oil, Coconut oil, sesame oil, a tiny bit o' veg. glycerin (for a warming sensation) and already sweetened flavor oil?

Who really sprays a sensual oil on a body... it's all about touch, massage, caress, feel, stroke..... ok, you get the picture.

Thanks texasbrat!! we will crack this yet hehe

yah i do the edible massage oil, the perfume is a novelty.. i had it for my wedding (the actual Jessica brand) and i loved it.. it smelled great and it was sort of fun to know that you tasted the same as you smelt.. even if no one else knew that

Here is a site you might wanna check out---> http://www.pvsoap.com/recipe_edible_massage_oil.htm. I know it's oil but it might work. HTH