Any one using C-3???

Newbie here, I am still having problms with the tops of my candles. Ive bought an additive to help so know I dont have sink holes.(finally) But now I have a circle crack and my wax is crawling up the wick. ahhh! I have poured at many ,many diffrent temps and just cant seem to get it right. If any one is using this wax please give me some help. Im begging. Im doing this to help out my boss and dont want to fail. And I feel like Im failing.:cry2: If any one would like to E-mail me to give some extra help please do hornermomof3@hotmail.com

Thanks sooo much.

Amy, I bought from Aroma haven and its an natural soy additive. Dont remember what it cost but it has helped with the sink holes, frosting and gives a smoother top. I guess I could live with the cracks but what I cant live with is the bubbles in the candle they are very very small but its a bunch of them together. Any advice on that??

No I doesnt look layered. And I havent burned it yet. Some of them have bubbles and some dont in the same batch. Some have alot some is hardly any. They look white if that helps.If you want Ill send you a pic maybe you can help from that. Cause i really need help.

Hello! Anyone please help, (advice) I am using C-3 Soy to make containers and V-1 for Votives. I understand that Soy wax is not as good at throwing scent when using 1oz to 1 lb. however they burn beautifully and clean,but they lack scent throw. Question: should I (and I will) increase the scent to

1 1/2 ounce, or do I need to use the Vybar which Soy does not call for additives. I am a "Newbie" and my people here in town want scent, good smelling candles. Should I turn to Paraffin wax to achieve the great scent throw. "Do I simply increase scent oil or do I need to add the Vybar??

Thank you