Friend gave me FO's

pamperme

....lots of them..

20 almost full 1# bottles to be exact..all from BC and NG

:D :D She is moving :cry2: and does not want to pack them..she told me if I did not take them she was throwing them away. :confused:

So of course I took them...whoohooo..but bitter sweet.

Here are some of what I got..can you all give me some reviews on these I have never used either company before

I don't remember which ones were from which place and I am at work but these are some of what she gave me

1. Eucalyptus
  2. jelly bean
  3. twigs and berries
  4. peppermint
  5. spearamint
  6. dragons blood
  7. spa
  8. summer sorbet
  9. Bayberry
  10. butterscotch
  11. Enchanted Vanilla
  12. Very Vanilla
  13. Fig Lychee
  14. Green Tea
  15. OMH ( whoohoo...been wanting this one!!!)
  16. Strawberry Jam
  17. White Tea
  18. Red Velvet Cake
  19. Buttercream
  20. and I cannot for the life of me remember the last one.

But I am sooo excited..I get to play with all these new scents..some I have been wanting to try for so long..yippy!

Have any of you mixed the White Tea with anything? I know White Tea & Ginger but what else would you mix with it?:undecided

I think the Starwberry jam was from BC.. The Red Velvet Cake I would love to know how it throws in a soy/paraffin blend.. think I am gonna pour that this week and see...can't wait to make some B&B with the OMH..:D

Fig Lychee is kinds eww..Does that sell for anyone?

OK, tired of being ignorant here. I have read several posts oohing and aahing about OMH. Is this oatmeal, milk, and honey? BTW--what a nice friend to give you such a stock!

The only thing I've got on your list is the spa and I haven't even tried it yet. Lucky you to land peppermint and spearmint together lol.

Yes, Luci, OMH is oatmeal, milk and honey Luci.

Now what to mix with white tea ... wondering what jasmine, lilac, honey might do.