Hello everyone!

I'm fairly new to candlemaking and this forum and I wanted to say greetings! I'd have to say this all started from me collecting jars and bottles and figuring ways to reuse them (the go green in me). Pinterest and YouTube showed me the basic how to DYI soy candles and before I knew it I'm here posting.

Hi my name is Vanessa and I'm addicted to candlemaking.

Welcome Vanessa...

AND HELLO TRACEY!! I haven't been on the forum in a loooong time, but checking in now and again. We're still knee deep in our soy candles, picked up a few local accounts, and STILL traveling all the time (my job that pays for my candle obsession)

How are you??

Susan

Welcome soylux- my name is moonshine and I have been addicted for 5 years...

Welcome back sisters! I was wondering what happened to you- how are the candles going for you?

Chefmom- drinking coffee as I type AND sniffing many FO sample bottles trying to decide what to pour next! Lol

Hi There Susan! I was hoping everything was going well. Still testing, moved to Tennessee last month. Congrats. on the accounts. We missed you! Tracey OTE=sisters3;995601]Welcome Vanessa...

AND HELLO TRACEY!! I haven't been on the forum in a loooong time, but checking in now and again. We're still knee deep in our soy candles, picked up a few local accounts, and STILL traveling all the time (my job that pays for my candle obsession)

How are you??

Susan

Welcome soylux- my name is moonshine and I have been addicted for 5 years...

Welcome back sisters! I was wondering what happened to you- how are the candles going for you?

Chefmom- drinking coffee as I type AND sniffing many FO sample bottles trying to decide what to pour next! Lol