beeswax and soy questions

I am new to this industry.  I'm blending waxes and fragrance oils and testing tins and jars etc.  I'm trying to have solid results before the end of June because I want to sell at the watermelon festival.  I have beeswax with FO and a woodwick. That has to be hit with a heatgun the wax has a crack. The beeswax/coconut at 70%/30% with dye and FO has a scent before being lit. It has almost no scent while burning.  The third candle is a 6oz square glass jar coconut/soy(444) 80%/20% FO no dye.  I've not burned it yet. I hope this one turns out great. The first photo is the beeswax/coconut candle first lit.  The second photo is first burn after 3 hours right before extinguishing it.

20180408_153415_HDR.jpg

20180408_174857_HDR.jpg

20180408_174848_HDR.jpg

20180408_153431_HDR.jpg