I just had a fragrance epiphany and had to share!

denetteb

Ok, so let me start out by saying that I am only a hobbyist, and I started making my own tarts about 6 months ago. I initially wanted to start making candles, but thought that tarts were a great way to get my feet wet, and I use tarts all the time anyway, so it just made sense that that is where I should start. Also, I make soap and thought that small test batches would be a great way to use up some of my FO remnants from soap making.