Need reviews on JS scents

grama

Need reviews on these fo from JS. Seems like they have the best selection of holiday scents. I have never used their oils before. Don't want anything to piney. If you have better suggestions would appreciate that also. Thanks

Butter Rum Cappuccino

Caramel Cinnamon Latte

Christmas Memories

Christmas Splendor

Christmas Wish - Y type

Cinnamon Dolce Latte

Country Christmas

Festival of Lights

Happy Holidays

Holiday Coffee

Holiday Eggnot

Nana's Old Fashioned Apple Butter

Nostalgia

Santa's Kitchen

Welcome Home

The only one I have tried from the list is the old fashioned apple butter. It has and excellent scent throw in my 4625 wax and JS 123 wax. Good seller all year long.

I agree with scentsme, the brown sugar and chestnuts is great!

i use ez soy so here's my list:

i'll second the caramel cinnamon latte. that is to die for!!!

and the chestnuts and brown sugar. i figured that one to be too light because i've tried it from somewhere else and couldn't smell it, well, i'm glad i got this as a free sample!!! It was AWESOME and is safe in b&b-i just ordered a big bottle.

I love cranberry orange which would be a good fall winter scent-she is coming out with a "spicy" version of that too-but I have not tried it yet. i will next time though.

i do have a sample of the christmas wish-y one, but since i hate anything with pine in it... yuck. but, it is not overly pine.... i have not put it into anything so i can't even tell you how it throws.. you can smell the cookie scent to it...

she also has one called snowflake that is coming-it is like peppermint but better-i'll let you know when i get that one...

cinnamon crunch cake would also be a good "holiday" one...

frost bite is a good chocolate mint...

macadamia nut cake is good too!! it is very similar to a white chocolate macadamia nut cookie i order from elsewhere