Whats wrong with me?

I went to Candle Cocoon this morning to order some more wicks to finish testing my 3022 candles, and what do I do?? I order some samples of paraffin wax and vyber!! Why why why!!!! I think I am a glutton for punishment!! I love 3022, but am kinda frustrated because I have to wait to order, because you have to order an entire case at once, and can only get it from one place. We are still playing catch up from Christmas, but had budgeted to get it the first payday in February. I had convinced myself, it is worth the wait. But I just can't stand not pouring anything!! I'm going nuts over here. I've never used vybar before. Worst thing that could happen, I love this new wax, and I have to make another change, halfway through a relaunch. I'm sure it will only set me back another month or 3..........

Edited by FaithfulScenter
too flustered to think straight!!

Well, I have a seat right next to you on the crazy 'wax chasing" boat!! On second thought, these days perhaps I am driving the boat!

I have a rule about wax that I can only get through one supplier. I do not use it.

I start Sunday what I hope to be my very last round (for now) of all the waxes I have tried. I have narrowed the field and am almost down to needing to order more wax. I like knowing all that I have tried and in which combinations. I also like knowing that if one is discontinued, where I would go next. Hoping to recruit a tester to confirm my narrowing.

Do not know which waxes you ordered but I'd be happy to share my experience if they are those I have tried.

All that said-you are trying to relaunch and sell so I cannot imagine how you are feeling!!