Some lastest soaps

Meridith

aHere are some of my latest soaps. Sorry the pictures are not the greatest. I'm a better soaper than I am a photographer that is for sure.

From top to bottom, left to right

Southern Soaper's Inishmoor - this scent is so nice. It smells so fresh and clean.

Banana - OT's Top Banana. I added pureed bananas and jojoba meal to this one.

Southern Soaper's Blackberry Apple. I love the tart, fruity scent of this one.

AH's Pink Hydrangea - this one moves a bit fast, typical floral and is a bit light. But still a nice fragrance.

Southern Soaper's Persian Limewood - I love, love, love this scent. Very clean scent.

Southern Soaper's Hana No Kaori - Soaped beautifully. I was trying for a very soft oriental look to this soap. I did not quite achieve it. This is a beautifully soft floral.

Southern Soaper's Winter Sea Shore.

OT's Tiare Blossom - DH actually made this one. Very strong in soap.

AH's Satsuma - this one is so nice in soap. It is a great spring/summer scent.

post-121-139458445786_thumb.jpg

post-121-13945844579_thumb.jpg

post-121-139458445795_thumb.jpg

post-121-139458445798_thumb.jpg

post-121-1394584458_thumb.jpg

post-121-139458445803_thumb.jpg

post-121-139458445806_thumb.jpg

post-121-13945844581_thumb.jpg

post-121-139458445812_thumb.jpg

WOW! you've been busy! Ive been wondering about the top banana. Is it a true banana? Theyre all lovely!

To me it does not smell like a true banana which is good since I am not crazy about a banana scent. But I do like this one. The addition of the jojoba meal makes it look more like a banana nut bread.

Pretty soaps, you've been busy!

The limewood sounds great. Another to add to the list to try.

I don't think you would be disappointed in this scent - especially if you like those clean smelling unisex type of scents. The Inishmoor is kind of like that too. I love that one too.

Great job, they are all so pretty. The Persian Limewood sounds wonderful.