International suppliers for oils and butters?

Hello all, i would love to order bases from suppliers back in the US however, i figured out doing my own lotions from scratch would cost less, however i do not know of any international supplier that i could get oils and butters and emulsifyers from? Does anyone know any such supplier that is of good quality and closer to Asia and Europe?Thank you so much

Thanks Grumpy, may you be touched by His noodly appendage.

:grin2:

I've been following his site for years, my degree is in Evol. Psych. so I've followed his arguments with the Kansas school board with interest. Richard Dawkins even referenced his arguments in many of his lectures.

I so want a pirate fish for my car.

Have you looked at his "I'd really rather you didn'ts"?

Hysterical.

Thank you all so much, Sarah i checked your site, and i love that you have some of the berry oils,Soapdiva, i now about newdirections, but for some reason though the US and Canada sites seem to have all we could wish for, the UK and Australia sites do not have an equally wide selection of oils.....Jad. I think i will take your advise for the oils and start looking in grocery shops, though i've only ever noticed olive oil and coconut oils here....Thank you all again!:)

Jadryga, PMed you back!

My only concern with oils from Grocery stores is that my Safety Assessor won't certify products unless they're from reputable suppliers. Joe Bloggs' Grocery store isn't enough, especially with the additives they put in oils, even though they don't state them in the ingredients lists.

Thanks everyone for your comments. I'm adding some oil-based extracts and Organic oils soon.

If anyone has queries about shipping or anything else, feel free to contact me.

Best wishes,

Sarah.