Is anyone familiar with "trade dress" laws?

There is a candle maker that has gone from copying a few of my things to flat out trying to duplicate my entire set up at shows. I have a VERY distinctive "look" to my booth. Very distinctive. I have been doing this particular show for six years (same design) and she has been there for two. I have noticed more and more of my elements creeping in to her design. I blew it off. But I have just received my SIXTH email from a customer from the town where the show is held saying "I thought it was you...unitl I got up there." It is identical down to the jars, fabric, colors, lay out. One customer even went as far as to buy a candle and take it home only to find out it sucked. She emailed me asking why I had changed my candles, my name and labels a bit. I was scratching my head...then I finally figured it out. She thought I had hired someone to run my booth for me. Crazy...

Anyone dealt with this? Followed through with trade dress complaint?

I am kind of getting past the "eh whatever" to being flat out pissed.

Here is an over view of trade dress...sure seems to fit:

TRADE DRESS LAW OVERVIEW “Trade dress” refers to the total image of a product, including features such as size, shape, color or color combinations, texture, graphics, or particular sales techniques.

Protection for trade dress is similar to protection for trademarks and service marks.

Trade Dress Infringement in Violation of Section 43(a) of the Lanham Act

The purpose of trade-dress protection is to enable a business to identify itself efficiently as the source of a given product through the adoption of a mark which may be in the form of a slogan, symbol, ornamental design or other visual insignia.

In order for a claimant to prevail on its Lanham Act claim, it must establish by a preponderance of the evidence the following:

1. That the trade dress of the claimant’s product or services is inherently distinctive or has acquired secondary meaning;