Now what....

I don't know anything about bluehost at all, but if you are totally unsure where to start, it might be easier (and less frustrating) to hire a side job type of person who will get you set up with the basics that will never change.

If you know absolutely nothing about webpage building and are staring at a white page - you're in for a huge headache if you try to go alone.

Not to say it can't be done, absolutely it can, but it takes LOTS of readings. I'd start in their forums if they have some, maybe they have a builder you can use, if you can't get your hands on a website builder and are a total novice - hiring is DEFINITELY the way to go.

Not trying to be harsh in anyway, but even with my knowledge I still have to ask the hubby every now and then to do some of the tables formatting. And I barely know anything!

You can try other basic webbuilding forums, or you can do an one in all and insert OsCommerce into your site which is set up for you, but you need to add graphics, items, etc.

I am wanting to design the site with the primitve look. So i purchased a web graphics disc from clipart by lisa...and I want to maybe have some one do it for me. I thought when I bought into the bluehost site that I could build my site from there. Well I later found out that I have to find a web host...so now I am panicing!

Im just afraid I will give up and cancel my fees with bluehost...I really want to try the website thing though!

:confused: