Candles and Supplies FO's

giedre11

Magnificent selection of FO's. I have used several of theirs in soap...mainly M&P. I used their Fuzzy Navel in a candle and that is the one candle that I've made that has absolutely no cold throw, whereas all my others do. Are their scents good in wax?

I am doing a smell test right now between them and aztec to see the same thing. they are good oob but I can't get throw from my candles. I am a newbie so that might be it but I have throw from other scents from other suppliers. I will let u know what I find out. I am testing pomegranate, mc apple, cucumber melon, and lovespell.

I find that their FOs are really hit and miss. Their Black Raspberry Vanilla and Lavender are great, but I've had some others that just don't throw at all. I honestly don't get anything from them anymore because I think there are better companies out there. Just my two cents.

Guest EMercier

Well, I use their stuff, but I've been using other suppliers. I mainly use them because I can drive there. I've been testing soy and cannot smell anything really. I did use their soy and I used Vanilla Lavender from greenleaf and it smelled great. Now, I can use their paraffin (?) and get a good hot and cold scent throw. I just might stay with greenleaf with scents. I really liked the one I got. Then just get my wax from them. I think that will work for me.