Seriously...why doesnt TCS just tell me they no longer carry that oil???

coffeebean

I have been waiting weeks, :angry2: ummm months on the one, & they keep telling me 1-2 week they will have it in. Why don't they just tell me they will no longer be able to get that oil?? I am trying to get Hansel & gretel's house & Spicey apples & peaches. Is there any dupes out there in the spicey apples & peaches?

• 3 weeks later...
Yes. My wonderment is if it has been reformulated. Will find out whenever I get that order which is as soon as another FO coming into stock lol.

I ordered some to see what all the raves were about but I have never tried it before, it seems like it's been oos since I started making candles and that was two years ago! *faint*

They never update the site though, so you think things are in stock and they are not. I tried to get 4 scents in an order placed a couple days ago and was notified that of the 4 only 1 was actually in stock. When I asked when the others would be back in (one of which I have been waiting for about a month already) I actually got no response at all although they did email me back with the name of the one that was in stock...just the name, nothing else. Their customer service is horrible, they don't stock much of anything anymore.

The Spicy Apples & Peaches was reformulated a couple months ago - still smells great and performs well in my soy-just FYI.

I am DONE with them. It has been 14 months that I have dealt with non-existant customer service, misinformation about when scents would be in stock and in general disappointment every time I order. Life's too short to deal with suppliers like TCS has become.

I ordered some to see what all the raves were about but I have never tried it before, it seems like it's been oos since I started making candles and that was two years ago! *faint*