Naturewax C-3 & Layered Candles

I am fairly new to candle making and seem to have gotten it down so that I don't have a problem with frosting or wet spots. My wife thought of an idea for a particular triple layered candle design, but my experience with doing layered candles has been less than impressive. I use Naturewax C-3, and normally heat my jars before pouring, but of course I can't do this pouring with layers (at least not after the first layer). The ones I have tried have had terrible frosting and/or pulled away from the glass. Any tips on what I need to do to keep them from frosting or pulling away from the cold glass?

I have tried searching, but can't find anything about this particular wax.

Oh my goodness! There are volumes written here about NatureWax C3, but in all fairness, the search tool for the site isn't too swift - try using the Google Site Search (instructions in the sticky at the top of the General Candlemaking Discussion titled "Helpful Links for Newbies", Board usage link, post #2). You may find more with the forum search tool by using the search term "NatureWax" or "Nature Wax" or "Elevance". C3 is too short of a term for the forum search tool to find... has to be 3 characters or more.

The layered candle in my avatar is NatureWax C3. You can quickly heat the interior of a container with a heat gun. The first "secret" to reducing wet spots is to prewash your glassware in HOT water with a grease cutter added, such as Parson's Sudsy Ammonia or original Dawn dishwashing liquid, to remove all manufacturing residue. Rinse well in HOT water and allow to air dry upside down. If you wash a bunch at once, after they are dry inside, store them upside down in the cartons from which they came. Try not to touch the inside of the containers with your fingers because of the oil on your skin.