boxes for jars

chrisasst

• 1 year later...

I'm searching for the same thing..I'd love to have my logo printed onto the box instead of just using a label, but I'm beginning to think that's going to be cost-prohibitive. I have a quote request out to Cactus Containers--they say they only have a $300 minimum, but we'll see.

I'm searching for the same thing..I'd love to have my logo printed onto the box instead of just using a label, but I'm beginning to think that's going to be cost-prohibitive. I have a quote request out to Cactus Containers--they say they only have a $300 minimum, but we'll see.

Catlover,

I have been looking to do the same thing as well, but find it very expensive, or cost prohibitive as well. :)

I was talking to friend of mine, who is a graphic designer by trade. I only mention that since he has helped me so much and is highly regarded in many circles. Anyway, he suggested I look in to having a professional Ink stamp made of my logo. He said the price range is somewhere between $30 and $60 dollars. That way you can buy unprinted boxes of your liking (usually at a much lower cost) and use the ink stamp for your logo on the box.

I asked it that would cheesy or look bad. He mentioned having a high quality stamp made (not talking about the generic stamps used in a mailroom) and it looks like its printed on the box.

Just thought I would share as it may be a good option for you.

Catlover,

I have been looking to do the same thing as well, but find it very expensive, or cost prohibitive as well. :)

I was talking to friend of mine, who is a graphic designer by trade. I only mention that since he has helped me so much and is highly regarded in many circles. Anyway, he suggested I look in to having a professional Ink stamp made of my logo. He said the price range is somewhere between $30 and $60 dollars. That way you can buy unprinted boxes of your liking (usually at a much lower cost) and use the ink stamp for your logo on the box.