BCN Order

lothrid

No recs. I just wanted to wish you good luck in navigating their site-youre. Gonna need it!

Thanks for the warning; however, I already stopped trying to navigate it...

Is there some sort of trick yo the BCN site or am I a moron? I can't even figure out how to add a couple of items to my cart. Wow, maybe I will search down some lye elsewhere. Too bad because I wanted to cut a serrated soap cutter and some vanilla stabilizer as well. This is just too frustrating! :mad:

Their site is VERY easy to navigate. Just go to the main shopping page, click on category you want and add items to your shopping cart. You can view cart at any time. I have been ordering from this site for going on 6 years and don't find it confusing at all. Carole

Their site is VERY easy to navigate. Just go to the main shopping page, click on category you want and add items to your shopping cart. You can view cart at any time. I have been ordering from this site for going on 6 years and don't find it confusing at all. Carole

It could just be because this is my first time ordering from them, it is not set up like any other supplier sites I frequent.

I don't care what Bugtussle says, it is a total PITA site!

I hate the fact that you have to have two separate windows going, one to read descriptions etc. and the other to actually put something in your cart-who the hell has or wants a site like that? ONLY BC! :rolleyes:

I refuse to buy from them.

Why would I want to buy from a company that has a crappy, time consuming site that they refuse to update/change to make it easier on their customers? No thanks!

I don't care what Bugtussle says, it is a total PITA site!

I hate the fact that you have to have two separate windows going, one to read descriptions etc. and the other to actually put something in your cart-who the hell has or wants a site like that? ONLY BC! :rolleyes:

I refuse to buy from them.