Essential Oil question

I am thinking about adding some aromatherapy scents to my scent list. I would like to experiment with EO's. I have never used EO's in my candles before and have a couple of question that maybe some of you can help me with. First, I am not sure where to purchase them. I did a google search and of course there are thousands of places to buy them. I don't want to waste my money buying an inferior product. All the places claim to be 100% pure and the best quality available. I don't really want to just pick a name. Maybe some of you that use EO's could tell me your opinion of the best place to purchase them. Second, I know that EO's are more concentrated than FO's. How do you know what percentage of EO your wax can hold. Any EO knowledge or experiences would be appreciated.

Thanks, Tammy

I see that you haven't received any feedback.....so here's what I know....which isn't a lot....(smile)...but ...I have been buying essential oils for years from Liberty Natural. I like them. I like their products. As far as how you use them is up to you. I normally use a small amount. Much less then for regular scents....but I do tend to under scent my candles. I prefer to use high quality scents that don't need so much. The last lavender candles that I made had only a tiny percentage but the entire house was scented before I gave the candles to my friend. Watch out for citrus because some smell like fuel when you light them....especially lime. As far as how much the wax can hold that isn't a problem. You won't be adding a lot so I don't see any problem. I have noticed that the candles have a much better scent throw if you let them cure for a few days or a week. I have old EO candles that still smell wonderful. Don't over do the scent. Make it subtle. I think that people that appreciate essential oils understand that it doesn't have to "run you out of the room choking".......a little dab will do you. Donita