HELP! searching for a scent....

Sumthin' Country

Hey everyone! This is my first post & I was hoping that someone on here could help me find a supplier for some particular scents. I have been making candles for about 2 years for my country gift shop. my supplier has decided to quit selling supplies and I can't seam to find COFFEE APPLE CRUNCH anywhere. Does anyone have any idea where I would be able to find this. I have so many customers that LOVE this scent & i really need to find it among a couple others. HELP!!!!!!

Thanks in advance

Steph

Would anyone have any idea how to blend a scent to match? The scent description is "The delicious aroma of granny Smith apples blended with the aroma of fresh ground coffee beans makes this a wonderful fragrance".

Steph

You're going to have to play with this until you get it right. But going from the name this is where I would start and I use drops into an old cap top until I get a scent that I like.

4 drops Apple (either granny smith or macintosh)

1 drop coffee

If you don't like it try adding:

2-3 drops of either yellow cake or sugar cookie

Creative Candle Supply is/was my supplier. I asked her' date=' but she wouldn't tell me!!!! She is still making her own candles, but quitting her supplies. I have googled every possible way......I have searched every way I can think of with no success. Thanks guys for trying to help me.

Steph[/quote']

Well I hate to say it, but it's a relief to at least know what's going on. Hate to have to try to get some fragrances elsewhere too, but looks like it's time to start.