bath bomb .com ???

Hi guys

Im just getting started making bath bombs and was wondering if any of you had used bathbomb.com i am hoping to buy some citric acid and moulds ect and stumbled across this site i am looking for somewhere in the uk and this seems ideal any feed back ect would be great thankyou!!!:grin2:

Ive searched the web and have so far only found this co in the uk but as i have never bought citric acid before i dont know if these are expensive or about right???

I also found a manufacturer but had three different types of citric acid and i dont have a clue which one i'll need im just looking to make some for my friends and family coz we all have a love of bath bombs!!

If nobody knows of this company then a reccomendation of someone in the uk would be lovely-i dont want to just go with anyone!!

Sorry if i've confused anyone!!

I found this site, but have never used them. They seem very informative and even hold classes, so you would think they're legit:

http://www.meltandpoursupplies.com/newindex.htm

You could call the company to get a feel for what their customer service would be like and maybe they could give you a greater explanation about the materials you will be using.

Also, there are other forums with more international members who regularly post and may be more familiar European suppliers.

Hi Chauntelle.

I made some bath bombs this morning YAYYY and even had a bath with one this afternoon and it didn't make me itch (SHOCK, HORROR!) and I can tell you I have the most sensitive skin in the whole world!!

I slightly modified the Snowball bath bomb recipe thats in the recipe section to incorporate grated coco butter :drool: . I got the ingredients from www.bathbomb.biz they are very helpful, the stuff came quickly and I don't 'think' they are that expensive, but I don't know that for sure.

Hope that helps :P

Anjie,x.

P.S. I SMELL YUMMY AND I AM SOFT! ROFL!!

• 1 month later...

Hello Chauntelle,