Little Girl Soap

maryann

I know I'm getting crazy w/ these embeds but they are so much FUN!! My husband brought up a good point (which I thought of for a minute then dismissed before making it :P ) "how are they going to wash with it?" My kids use the fish embedded soap just fine. My nine year old LUVS it and its awkward like this one. I guess when your a kid those things don't matter- its just how cool something is that matters. FO is Pink Sugar (I LUV this scent).

[ATTACH]1293[/ATTACH]

bottom of soap (not sure if its real easy to tell but its green, I matched the doll's clothes to the soap colors - I'm big into matching everything :rolleyes2 .)

[ATTACH]1294[/ATTACH]

I had to put this in the freezer to get it out now its all sweaty. I'm still a newbie at this M&P business any suggestions on how to get it out w/out using the freezer? Does anyone use just cello bags to package? How do you get them in w/out sticking and making a film on the bag? I tried shrink wrapping w/ a heat gun and it looked horrible, not to mention it melted the soap before it would shrink the wrap. Any tips there? Sorry for the book w/ the pics.

post-119-139458379205_thumb.jpg

post-119-13945837921_thumb.jpg

Ok, that is to stinking cute, whoever made the little soaps with the dolphins and other fishies last week already has me hooked on them, I made 30 over the weekend, I have a 3 day show and I always like to have something for the little ones, sometimes I just give them away when I see cute little kids.

Where did you find that adorable doll?

Ok, I shrink wrap my M&P, I use the high heat and just keep hitting it then pulling away and the soap won't melt. You can also use cellos but you have to be careful putting the soaps in and they have to be dry as not to leave a gooey mess.