Help Naming Business

camoflauge

this is my first post... i need help deciding a name for a business. i want to sell candles, tarts, bath and body products, plus keep an open door for other crafts...

here's a little about me:

my name is Heather, i love anything nature related including wildlife, cabins, hunting, black labs, cats, that type thing.

was wondering what to call a business that could incorporate any of those things? had some ideas, but not sure...

here's the best one: Heather's Cabin Creations but not sure it really says what i want it to...

i saw the other thread of the lady offering all sorts of stuff for helping her name her business. i can't afford to do that, :( as i am just getting started. am starting selling to family and friends while i build my skills in all areas that i want to.

Thanks in advance for any helpful ideas you may throw my way!!;)

You will be amazed at how generous people are with their help, knowledge & opinions (some good, some bad). You don't have to give away anything to get help here.

I take it from the things you like, you will stick with a more rustic look? What state do you live in, city/town? I was thinking Country Cabin Creations and you could do your logo with 3 c's in variations for your products. I have no idea if someone has that name, it just rolled off my tongue at 12:15 a.m. (after an 18 hour day). LOL! I can be more creative when I've had more sleep.

Quick Reply!!

Country Cabin Creations is taken as a website, but adding a my, the, or something like that hasn't been.

i don't want to do terribly rustic candles (meaning the "old" looking kind) but if by "rustic" you mean something that would look good in a wildlife themed room, cabin or lodge type feel, then yes.

I don't want to do much of the "girly" type stuff, want it to be stuff the outdoorsman could enjoy. Like candles with cast iron skillets, etc.

My family's initials are H H C and D. was hoping i could find something cute.