Has anyone used the suppliers? Just Scent & Fragrance oil Heaven

jhepp7gw2

I was just reading these suppliers web pages

http://fragranceoilheaven.com/

http://www.justscent.com/

and would like to know if any one has any experience with them.

I currently buy from Natures Garden, Soycandle.com and Bittercreek North.

I am very happy with them but I am always looking for new scents. I have discovered that every supplier is different even if they all carry the same scent it will still smell different.

I never knew when I got into soy candles that scents would be one of

the biggest cost factors, but I have to tell you I love buying them because

my house smells so awsome from them. Evertime I make candles I get a wonderfull scented home and thats not even burning them.

I would be interested in any of your scent supplier recomendations also

since I am still new to this and learning. This board has helped me a lot with new ideas already!

I have never used FOH, but I have tried a lot of JS FOs. I have experienced great customer service with JS, and most of the oils I've tried from her have done good for me in soy. Not all of them, but a lot. And she has great sales. It helps that she is located in OH and I'm in PA, so shipping is reasonable also.

If you do a search for FOH or JS, you'll find a TON of info here on them.