todays show updated for day 2

Sunday results are post 16 Thanks, Sue

I did my first show of the season today, it is a 2 day festival. It is my first time doing this major show.. Perfect weather sure did bring out the people. They said attendance was about 40,000. I did great! made about 5 times my table fee. I could not ask for better than that and still have tomarrow to go. They say the attendance is better on Sunday!:yay: I am so thrilled as it is the first show I have had B&B to sell along with my M&P. Best sellers were the B&B. Shea butters went like crazy and scrubs too, Sue

thanks all for the kind words. Sundays show was a bit slower. They say it was because the weather was too good after many bad weekends here. Also the entertainment today ( some unknown band) was not as good as yesterday( the Turtles, yes, from the early days), so only about 8,000 to 10,000 but they were not too much of a buying crowd at all . But total for 2 days I did 7 times my fee. I surely did much better than expected but also I got 2 offers for wholesale and picked up 3 showers and 1 wedding!!! 3 people who came yesterday came back to buy more today because they went home and tried the products!