Bath Bomb Mania

elle110

Ok, getting ready for a big 3 day outdoor show May 19-21, my soaps have been done for quite a while, I have been making them for several months now getting caught up and double stocked. I am taking about 30 scents of soap (about 1500 bars), 6 scents of bath bombs, 5 scents bath salts (I display those in galvanized tubs like the soap but in huge ones, they are filled to the brim and hand-packaged at the time of purchase), 30 scents of lotion bars (about 400 total), about 200 loofah scrub bars, body butters, dry oil spray, lip balms and tarts. We are having 2 seperate booths at this show, one is a double size and one is a single in a double space.

Ok, sorry for the book. These are the jars I got for my bath bombs, they were only $9.99, they hold 28 bombs. I have totes of each fragrance with back-up and have 2 more jars to fill with Lavender Vanilla and Mimosa Mandarin (they are curing)

The blue & white bombs with peppermint leaves are Eucalyptus Mint, Orange and Green are Fruit Slices, Yellow and Red are Raspberry Lemonade w/ cranberry seeds, and Yellow and White with 14 Karat Gold Mica on end are London Lemon Curd (Butta Bing). I have made bath bombs endlessly for several weeks. I love my recipe, I have adjusted it adding some hard butters with my oils and they are even harder.

Thanks for looking

Michelle

[ATTACH]6053[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]6054[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]6055[/ATTACH]

post-163-139458399619_thumb.jpg

post-163-139458399621_thumb.jpg

post-163-139458399623_thumb.jpg

Wow! Love them bombs! Way to go. I have found a good recipe too. just love making them.

May I ask where you found those cool jars to display them in? and do you store them in the jars too?

Thanks!

Kris, I got the jars at Olde Time Pottery. Do you have one near you? I think they have some simiar at Wallie World.